LawGro allows you to deactivate a team member who has left your firm in just a few clicks.

  1. Go to Team under Firm Settings, select the team member you want to deactivate.
  2. Click Operations Menu.
  3. Click Deactivate.

Once you deactivate a team member, the status of the respective team member will be changed to “Deactivated” and he will not be able to access your firm’s dashboard.


Learn more about Team Collaboration


Related Articles:
Team collaboration overview
Inviting a team member
Access control for team members
Edit access level of a team member


About LawGro:

LawGro helps lawyers deliver Client Happiness, Grow & Manage legal practice.

Did this answer your question?