You can delete an invoice by following the below steps:
- Go to Invoices Report, select an invoice record you want to delete.
- Click Operations Menu.
- Click Delete.
While deleting an invoice you will be asked to confirm or reject the action by clicking “OK” or “Cancel” in the dialogue box appeared.
NOTE: If you delete an invoice all the associated payment receipts will also be deleted. Any record once deleted, cannot be recovered, so please exercise precaution before deleting.
Learn more about Invoicing & Billing
Understanding your invoice aging analysis
Add a new invoice
Customize your invoices
Add invoice payments
Mark invoice as delinquent
Share invoices to your contacts
Download PDF of an invoice
Use filters to sort invoices
Create a partial invoice