You can delete time entry by following the below steps:
- Go to Time Entries Report, select the time entry record you want to delete.
- Click Operations Menu.
- Click Delete.
While deleting the time entry you will be asked to confirm or reject the action by clicking “OK” or “Cancel” in the dialogue box appeared.
NOTE: To safeguard accidental deletes, we restrict deleting Time Entries, once the invoice has been raised against it. Any record once deleted, cannot be recovered, so please exercise precaution before deleting.
Learn more about Time Tracking
Time entries overview
Make sense of time entry reports
Add a new time entry
Adding time entry on behalf of another team member
Mark time entry as unbilled
Configure increment value for rounding time
How do i track invoiced time entries?
Record time entry using timer
Edit time entry
Time entry searches
Use filters to sort time entries