You can delete transaction by following the below steps:

  1. Go to Transactions Report, select the transaction record you want to delete.
  2. Click Operations Menu.
  3. Click Delete.

While deleting a transaction you will be asked to confirm or reject the action by clicking “OK” or “Cancel” in the dialogue box appeared.

NOTE: Any record once deleted, cannot be recovered, so please exercise precaution before deleting.


Learn more about Invoicing & Billing


Related Articles:

Trust account overview
Transactions overview
Operating account - Default account type for transactions
Add a transaction
Check trust account balance
Use filters to locate a transaction record


About LawGro:

LawGro is a secured legal case management software -it enables lawyers to increase client happiness and grow law firm business.

Did this answer your question?